Anne Stafford
Arizona Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics
Wendy Smith-Reeve
Arizona Department of Emergency and Military Affairs
Margo Vinson
Arizona Department of Health Services’ Bureau of EMS and Trauma Services
Teresa Ehnert
Jennie Cunico
Paul Barbeau
Arizona Department of Health Services’ Bureau of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
Dawn Bailey
Arizona Department of Health Services’ Office for Children with Special Health Care Needs
Robert Guerrero
Arizona Department of Health Services’ Office of Border Health for Arizona
Tomi St. Mars
Arizona Emergency Medical Services for Children
Jeff Coleman
Jim Lee
Arizona Regional Consortiums for School Emergency Preparedness
Mike Fila
Border Representative
Deborah Roepke
Coyote Crisis Collaborative
Milissa Chanice (Chair)
Dignity Health
Brett Brawley
Flagstaff Medical Center
Todd Larson
Joyce Bulman
Kristina Beavin
Hospice of the Valley
Celestia Rasmussen
Maricopa Integrated Health System
Woodrow Terrell
Mercy Care (State liaison to the Regional Behavioral Health Authorities)
Danika Williams
Nevada Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Public & Behavioral Health, Public Health Preparedness
Dan Stanley
Past Chair
Ken Crouch
Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Rod Thompson
Scottsdale EMS
Tenneh Turner-Warren
The Arizona Partnership for Immunization
David Cramer
Tribal Health Care Coalition
Ramon Trejo
Tucson Medical Center
Mark Hutsell (Vice Chair)
Yuma Regional Medical Center
David McCarthy (Administrator)
Emergency Preparedness Solutions LLC
Upcoming Conferences
There are currently no conferences forthcoming.